Contatti

Schiavetti Lamiere Forate srl

Uffici
Viale Della Vittoria, 4
15060 - Stazzano (Alessandria) - Italy
Tel. +39.0143.607911
Fax +39.0143.61297 E-mail commerciale@schiavetti.it

Produzione
Via Fossati, 3
15060 - Stazzano (Alessandria) - Italy

Come raggiungerci

Informazioni schiavetti@schiavetti.it
Commerciale Italia Tel. +39.0143.607911 commerciale@schiavetti.it
Commerciale Export Tel. +39.0143.607912 export@schiavetti.it
Amministrazione Tel. +39.0143.607909 amministrazione@schiavetti.it
Ufficio Acquisti Tel. +39.0143.607913 acquisti@schiavetti.it
Produzione Tel. +39.0143.607911 produzione@schiavetti.it
Ufficio Tecnico Tel. +39.0143.607911 tecnico@schiavetti.it
Direzione Tel. +39.0143.607911 direzione@schiavetti.it
Direzione del personale Tel. +39.0143.607909 personale@schiavetti.it

Triveneto

Rossi Dino
Via Cà Rossa, 35
30173 - Mestre (VE)
Fax 041.985079
Cellulare 348.4431567
E-mail rossi.dino@gmail.com

Toscana / Umbria

Scarselli Simone
Via Veneto, 53 - 59
50145 - Firenze (FI)
Tel. 055.311190 | Fax 055.3909999
Cellulare 337.677210
E-mail ufficio@scarselli.it

Campania

Sircom di Militano Giuseppe
Via G. Jannelli, 92
80131 - Napoli (NA)
Tel. e fax 081.5795068
Cellulare 333.7671254
E-mail info@sircomrappresentanze.com

Sicilia

Patronaggio Giuseppe
Via Vittorio Emanuele, 188
95047 - Paternò (CT)
Tel. 095.6244186
Fax 1782213069
Cellulare 368.7464160
E-mail g.patronaggio@gmail.com

Calabria

Gianluca Viola Rappresentanze
Prodotti Siderurgici ed Edili
Via delle Orchidee, 2/C
88900 - Crotone (KR)
Cellulare 328.2227428
E-mail violarappresentanze@gmail.com
www.gianlucaviola.it

Lombardia

Sain Paolo
20854 - Vedano al Lambro (MB)
Cellulare 335.5848944
E-mail sainpaolo@gmail.com

Piemonte, Liguria e Valle d'Aosta

RGS Sas di Riccardo e Stefano Ghigliotti
Via Emilio Salgari, 34/3
16156 - Genova Pegli (GE)
Tel. e fax 010.0964925
Cellulare Sig. Riccardo Ghigliotti 392.0657996
E-mail riccardoghi@rgsge.it

Emilia Romagna, Marche, Abruzzo, Molise,
Repubblica di San Marino

Simlor s.n.c.
Via della Corte, 4
40012 - fr. Lippo di Calderara di Reno (BO)
Tel. 051.726662 | Fax 051.726180
Sig. Tarozzi cell. 335.8115005
Sig. Scalini cell. 348.2721507
E-mail simlor@simlor.it

Lazio

GS SIDER SAS di Claretti Giuliana & C.
Viale Roma, 49
03100 - Frosinone (RM)
Tel. 0775.857103 | Fax 0775.210427
E-mail d.pavone@gssider.191.it 

Puglia / Basilicata

Quartulli Angelo
Via Cap. Maiorano, 31
70128 - Bari (BA)
Cellulare 349.3114862
Fax 080.2140875
E-mail nglquartulli@gmail.com 

Contattaci

(*) Questi campi devono essere compilati